BE IN THE HALLOWEEN SPECIAL!

Today’s video is on it’s way! screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-6-54-57-pmHave to make it a 2 parter as the video lasted 44 minutes long! Remember, normally, videos will go live a 8am East Coast USA time!

So if you haven’t guessed, 31 Days of Horror is a whole month long tribute to the spirit of Halloween! Every day we will be doing a horror map.

On the day of Halloween I’m hoping to unveil a NEW animation, it will be my second. However, I’m not sure what to do with it. It obviously needs to be Halloween/ horror related. If you guys have any ideas feel free to let me know in a comment on here or any of my other various social medias. If you’re chosen, and play Minecraft I’ll even add you into the animation!

Also, don’t forget if there’s a horror map you’d like to see me play then let me know about it I’m even open to MCPE maps! Not sure if any horror maps exist for Minecraft Pocket Edition. We seem to be starting out a little slow and unscary.

 

